A picture a day for a year…

Day 18

 

I am not a fat cat, it is just the way I am sitting.

Comments on: "Day 18" (5)

  1. Cool! How did you get that effect?

  2. Hi Jay, thanks this was done with ipiccy, pencil drawing. I thought it worked out well. But, I also think it is because the subject is so gorgeous.

  3. It looks great. I love how it’s picked out the patterns of his fur.

  4. What a cool filter to use, looks really effective.

    Thanks for linking up to #Project366

    • Thanks, I am new to using filters etc so am really enjoying playing around. I am looking forward to connecting with others who are also completing this project. Great idea having the linky.

Leave a Reply

