A picture a day for a year…

Day 185

I have had a dislike for the amount of bees this had attracted right next to where I sit for my morning coffee, however I do now feel somewhat different as the lovely flowers are emerging.

Comments on: "Day 185" (4)

  1. Buddleia are renowned for attracting bees and butterflies. Buddliea and clematis are looking very nice together.

  2. Yes I am enjoying them now… but still do not like the bees!

  3. What a stunning capture. If I remember correctly, bees like purple more than other colours so you’re doing a good thing for the bee population!

    Thanks for linking up

Leave a Reply

